Main / Music / The night world series

The night world series

The night world series

Name: The night world series

File size: 779mb

Language: English

Rating: 3/10



Night World is a series of ten young adult fantasy novels by American author L. J. Smith. The series presents a story in which vampires, witches, werewolves. The Night World series, another bestseller both in the s and now, has been put out in 3 omnibus volumes, each containing 3 books from. Extras, outtakes & short stories: Night World: Extras Secret Vampire (Night World, #1), Daughters of Darkness (Night World, #2), Spellbinder (Night World.

I think I was about 10 when I read all the books in this series (Night World), the four original Vampire Diaries books, and all Secret Circle, Dark Visions and. Night World is a series written by the author L. J. Smith. Initially published from to , the Night World series is one of L. J. Smith's most well known works. The Night World book series by L.J. Smith and Howard Pyle includes books Secret Vampire, Daughters of Darkness, Spellbinder, and several more. See the .

Night World Volume 1 includes books one through three of the New York Times bestselling series by the author of The Vampire Diaries. Vampires, werewolves. Find out what happens when the Night World and our world collide in this dark series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries series.



В© 2018